Suisse Mocha Pie - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Suisse Mocha Pie

Prep Time
15
min.
Total Time
4
hr.
15
min.
Servings

8 servings

Looking for a bakery-worthy no-bake pie? That sounds like our Suisse Mocha Pie, drizzled with melted chocolate.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in -1, -1 -1
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Mix crumbs and butter; press onto bottom and up side of 9-inch pie plate.
  • Beat pudding mix, flavored instant coffee and milk in large bowl with whisk 2 min. Stir in COOL WHIP; spoon into crust.
  • Freeze 4 hours or until firm. Melt chocolate as directed on package; drizzle over pie just before serving.
KAHLUA is a trademark of the Kahlua Company used under license.

Size Wise

Enjoy a serving, 1 slice, of this cool dessert on occasion.

Make it Easy

After removing pie from freezer, dip pie plate into warm water, just to rim, for 30 sec. for easy serving.

Substitute

Use 1 pkg. (3.4 oz.) JELL-O SIMPLY GOOD Vanilla Bean Flavor Pudding.

Best Apples for Baking and Cooking

Use 1 pkg. (3.4 oz.) JELL-O SIMPLY GOOD Vanilla Bean Flavor Pudding.

Servings

  • 8 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 8 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 280
Total fat 15g
Saturated fat 9g
Cholesterol 20mg
Sodium 350mg
Carbohydrate 36g
Dietary fiber 1g
Sugars 24g
Protein 2g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 6 %DV
Vitamin C 0 %DV
Calcium 6 %DV
Iron 8 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw this in your last magazine and decided to try it for a dinner party. Saw this in your last magazine and decided to try it for a dinner party. Easy and very good. I used a purchased oreo crust which made it even easier. My dinner guests loved it.
Date published: 2003-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the easiest and best tasting pies I have ever made. One of the easiest and best tasting pies I have ever made. Everyone who has tried it loved it. Even when I had to substitute 'Creme Caramel' coffee insted of 'KAHLUAÂ'.
Date published: 2003-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was such an easy recipe. This was such an easy recipe. To make it even easier, I purchased a ready-made chocolate graham cracker crust. The kids weren't crazy about it, but the adults were.
Date published: 2003-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This recipe was quick and easy and provided an unique dessert with great taste when company comes. This recipe was quick and easy and provided an unique dessert with great taste when company comes. I'm not a coffee drinker, but this was excellent.
Date published: 2005-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a very good pie. This was a very good pie. I used the ready made chocolate crust and used the international delights kahlua creamer and it came out great.
Date published: 2003-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made this for July 4th picnic. Made this for July 4th picnic. Had trouble finding the kahlua coffee, but finally did, and it was worth the search! Everyone loved it.
Date published: 2003-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used Hazelnut falvored coffee instead of Kahlua. I used Hazelnut falvored coffee instead of Kahlua. Was perfect for Christmas with a cup of coffee sitting next to the fire.
Date published: 2005-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have a diabetic husband so I used sugar-free pudding and sugar free choc. I have a diabetic husband so I used sugar-free pudding and sugar free choc. cream cookies for crust. He really enjoyed.
Date published: 2003-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My guests loved this pie! My guests loved this pie!! The best part is the short prep time, it only took about 10 minutes to make.
Date published: 2003-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I decided to make it for a family get together. I decided to make it for a family get together. My family loved this pie. It was a big success.
Date published: 2003-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had this pie at my sister's her daughter in law made it,just delicious ,cool and lite. I had this pie at my sister's her daughter in law made it,just delicious ,cool and lite.
Date published: 2003-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family loved it! My family loved it!!! It has a wonderful Kahluaa' flavor. It was a great dessert.
Date published: 2003-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from substitute non-fat ingredients....out of this world substitute non-fat ingredients....out of this world
Date published: 2003-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perhaps add more kahlua, the taste was too weak Perhaps add more kahlua, the taste was too weak
Date published: 2005-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Este pie esta delisioso Este pie esta delisioso
Date published: 2005-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummo! yummo!
Date published: 2008-03-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_60599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

543510:60599

>