Tuna Twister Melt - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Tuna Twister Melt

Prep Time
10
min.
Total Time
10
min.
Servings

1 serving

This 10-minute twister wrap is the real deal: tuna and cheese, all meltingly good thanks to a 20-second spin in the microwave.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in -1, -1 -1
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Mix tuna, cheese, celery, mayo and relish. Spread onto tortillas; roll up.
  • Place, seam-sides down, on microwaveable plate. Microwave on HIGH 20 sec. or until cheese begins to melt.

Serving Suggestion

Complete the meal with apple slices, baby carrots and a glass of cold fat-free milk.

Variation

To serve cold, assemble roll-up as directed. (Do not microwave.) Wrap individually in plastic wrap. Refrigerate up to 12 hours before serving.

Servings

  • 1 serving

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 1 serving
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 370
Total fat 15g
Saturated fat 5g
Cholesterol 35mg
Sodium 970mg
Carbohydrate 36g
Dietary fiber 2g
Sugars 3g
Protein 21g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 8 %DV
Vitamin C 0 %DV
Calcium 50 %DV
Iron 15 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made this without the relish and substituded american cheese (1/8 cup) and it was very delicious. I made this without the relish and substituded american cheese (1/8 cup) and it was very delicious. I will make this again; very simple and quick
Date published: 2009-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from prefer bag tuna, hot n spicy mayo / plus diced green pepper and tomato better than celery, and... prefer bag tuna, hot n spicy mayo / plus diced green pepper and tomato better than celery, and maybe leaf lettuce or romane hearts leaves
Date published: 2003-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was very tasty! This was very tasty! I did add green peppers instead of relish. I'm making them tonight with the chicken instead! Can't wait!
Date published: 2007-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made this for my mom and myself for lunch. I made this for my mom and myself for lunch. It was yummy, fast and easy. Make this and enjoy it as much as we did.
Date published: 2009-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made this for myself and enjoyed it very much. I made this for myself and enjoyed it very much. It's easy to make and well worth having in your recipe file. amc
Date published: 2009-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from remove the pickles and add some sweet chopped vidalia onions and some real bacon chips and... remove the pickles and add some sweet chopped vidalia onions and some real bacon chips and mmmmmm...Delicious!!!
Date published: 2009-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nutrious and healthy. very nutrious and healthy. My 3 year-old loved it, along with the rest of my relatives in the house. Very good.
Date published: 2003-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love wraps and was looking for something new....these were great! I love wraps and was looking for something new....these were great! I've already added it to my favorites!!
Date published: 2007-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We didn't love the pickle relish. We didn't love the pickle relish. I'll use less or substitute something else, maybe green onion, next time.
Date published: 2009-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful recipe and will definately do it again. This is a wonderful recipe and will definately do it again. I like it simple process and great taste.
Date published: 2009-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I also added a few sliced black olives and a little horseradish sauce....sooooooo good I also added a few sliced black olives and a little horseradish sauce....sooooooo good
Date published: 2009-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great meal on the go! This is a great meal on the go! My son likes it because I can make it so fast.
Date published: 2003-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and easy especially served cold on whole wheat english muffins. Quick and easy especially served cold on whole wheat english muffins.
Date published: 2010-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone in my family LOVES this! Everyone in my family LOVES this! It is very tasty and easy to make.
Date published: 2005-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from really did not like it hot... really did not like it hot... might try again with it cold.
Date published: 2010-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was certainly a different way of enjoying a tuna meal this was certainly a different way of enjoying a tuna meal
Date published: 2005-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was good and easy, but not crazy about the celery. This was good and easy, but not crazy about the celery.
Date published: 2010-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's quick and easy, and the kids love it. It's quick and easy, and the kids love it.
Date published: 2006-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick, easy, perfect for school lunches. Quick, easy, perfect for school lunches.
Date published: 2006-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good cold or hot. Good cold or hot. Great for lunch!
Date published: 2009-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Wonderful! So easy to make.
Date published: 2006-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good--quick & easy! Very good--quick & easy!
Date published: 2009-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super quick and easy! Super quick and easy!
Date published: 2007-08-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_62400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

544308:62400

>