Tuscan-Roasted Vegetable & Pork Tenderloin Bake - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

Tuscan-Roasted Vegetable & Pork Tenderloin Bake

Prep Time
15
min.
Total Time
45
min.
Servings

4 servings

Create a better-for-you taste sensation withTuscan-Roasted Vegetable & Pork Tenderloin Bake. This pork tenderloin bake is full of old-world flavors.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in -1, -1 -1
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Heat oven to 400ºF.
  • Toss vegetables with dressing and cheese; spread onto bottom of parchment paper-lined 15x10x1-inch pan. Bake 15 min.
  • Stir in apples. Coat meat with coating mix as directed on package; add to pan.
  • Bake 15 to 20 min. or until meat is done (145ºF) and vegetables are tender. Let stand 3 min. before serving.

Special Extra

Add 1 tsp. chopped dried sage to the vegetable mixture before roasting.

Servings

  • 4 servings

Healthy Living

  • Good source of vitamin A or C
  • Generally Nutritious
  • Diabetes Center

Nutrition Bonus

Feel good about serving this satisfying low-calorie, low-fat main dish made with lean meat and vegetables to your friends and family. As a bonus, the sweet potatoes are rich in vitamin A.

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 4 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 320
Total fat 8g
Saturated fat 2.5g
Cholesterol 65mg
Sodium 810mg
Carbohydrate 34g
Sugars 11g
Protein 27g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 220 %DV
Vitamin C 8 %DV
Calcium 8 %DV
Iron 15 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from I used turkey cutlets and they worked wonderful. I used turkey cutlets and they worked wonderful. Wasn't a big fan of the apples. I used yukon potatoes, red onion and turnips - good medley. Vegetables could have been cooked a little more to get the full roasted flavor.
Date published: 2010-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used yellow onions, white potatoes, and regular Italian dressing. I used yellow onions, white potatoes, and regular Italian dressing. The recipe was easy to make and the taste was outstanding. I am looking forward to using red onions and sweet potatoes the next time I make the recipe.
Date published: 2009-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The cooking time was not enough for the veggies to cook, and i cut them appox. The cooking time was not enough for the veggies to cook, and i cut them appox. 1 inch., even the apple was a litte hard. I put it back in the oven for 10 more minutes. we enjoyed it will make again.
Date published: 2009-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't like sweet potatoes so I make it with regular red or yellow potatoes and it's still... I don't like sweet potatoes so I make it with regular red or yellow potatoes and it's still wonderful. I make extra of the vegetables and sometimes even just make them on their own for other dishes.
Date published: 2009-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The whole family enjoyed this recipe. The whole family enjoyed this recipe. 20 minutes was not enough time for the pork to cook, so I cooked it an extra 10 minutes. I would like to try it again with green peppers and regular potatoes.
Date published: 2009-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was delicious! This was delicious! I used regular baking potatoes instead of sweet potatoes and it was still wonderful! Love the cooked apples in the veggies! Yum! Will definitely make this one again!
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is to die for. This is to die for. I am not much on pork but with this recipe it was great. I cooked this about 3 weeks ago and everyone loved it so much we are having it again tomorrow night.
Date published: 2010-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe was amazing. This recipe was amazing. It combined sweet w/ savory and seemed very healthy. I'm always looking for something other than beef and chicken to cook and this hit the spot.
Date published: 2009-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We made this recipe last night and it was so good! We made this recipe last night and it was so good! My husband is already asking if we can make it again next week. Don't skip on the apples - they add such a great flavor!
Date published: 2010-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was different. It was different. My husband liked it, my son wouldn't touch it and I'm soso about it. It was good just not sure I think the veggies could have used some seasons.
Date published: 2009-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our new favorites. One of our new favorites. Wouldn't change/substitute a thing. We usually do not like celery, but all the flavors and textures were perfect together.
Date published: 2009-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was so wonderful. This was so wonderful. I actually used the preseasoned potatoes for the microwave and cooked them in the oven. It still turned out great.
Date published: 2009-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent, but the sweet potatoes were still a bit crunchy in certain places.... excellent, but the sweet potatoes were still a bit crunchy in certain places.... would cut them smaller next time and bake a bit longer
Date published: 2010-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our family loves this dish but we omit the celery and apple and instead use 2 cups of onion and 2... Our family loves this dish but we omit the celery and apple and instead use 2 cups of onion and 2 cups of sweet potatoes. Delicious!
Date published: 2010-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My whole family loved this recipe! My whole family loved this recipe! The sweet potatoes and apples perfectly compliment the meat, and it was seasoned just right.
Date published: 2009-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was very good! This was very good! The vegetables all blended well together and were very good. I made extra and froze for another time.
Date published: 2009-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I like the idea of this recipe, but the ingredients I would change. I like the idea of this recipe, but the ingredients I would change. No apple, different potato type, and that is about it.
Date published: 2009-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sorry but I'm confused about the recipe ingredients. Sorry but I'm confused about the recipe ingredients. Is it 4C of celery and 4C of red onion and 4C of sweet potoato?
Date published: 2010-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was excellent. This was excellent. I used pork chops rather than tenderloin since i couldn't get a small tenderloin at the store.
Date published: 2012-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes a ton of food, the pork was very tender. Makes a ton of food, the pork was very tender. This dish fed our family of 5 and the neighbors too!
Date published: 2010-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The sodium content is very high. The sodium content is very high. Can this be made so there isn't so much sodium?
Date published: 2009-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I might use additional quantities of veggies I might use additional quantities of veggies
Date published: 2009-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gazumptuious! Gazumptuious!!
Date published: 2011-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovin it lovin it
Date published: 2009-01-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_112396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

560782:112396

>