White Chocolate Cheesecake - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

White Chocolate Cheesecake

Prep Time
40
min.
Total Time
7
hr.
5
min.
Servings

16 servings

Combine chocolate and cream cheese to make our White Chocolate Cheesecake. This White Chocolate Cheesecake is incredibly smooth, creamy and rich.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in Winnetka, IL 60093
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Heat oven to 325°F.
  • Beat butter, 1/4 cup sugar and 1/2 tsp. vanilla in small bowl with mixer until light and fluffy. Gradually beat in flour until well blended; press onto bottom of 9-inch springform pan. Prick with fork. Bake 25 min. or until edge is lightly browned.
  • Beat cream cheese, remaining sugar and vanilla in large bowl with mixer until well blended. Add chocolate; mix well. Add eggs, 1 at a time, beating on low speed after each addition just until blended. Pour over crust.
  • Bake 55 min. to 1 hour or until center is almost set. Run knife around rim of pan to loosen cake; cool before removing rim. Refrigerate 4 hours. Top with raspberries just before serving.

Size Wise

Enjoy a serving of this rich-and-indulgent cheesecake on special occasions.

White Chocolate-Macadamia Cheesecake

Prepare as directed, stirring 3/4 cup chopped PLANTERS Macadamias into the batter before pouring over crust and baking as directed.

How to Make Kosher for Passover

Substitute 1-1/2 cups soft coconut macaroon cookie crumbs (Kosher for Passover) and 2 Tbsp. margarine, melted, for the crust ingredients. Mix cookie crumbs and margarine; press firmly onto bottom of greased 9-inch springform pan. (Do not prick with fork or prebake crust.) Continue as directed for filling and baking.

Servings

  • 16 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 16 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 450
Total fat 33g
Saturated fat 20g
Cholesterol 145mg
Sodium 290mg
Carbohydrate 32g
Dietary fiber 1g
Sugars 25g
Protein 7g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 20 %DV
Vitamin C 8 %DV
Calcium 10 %DV
Iron 4 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this cheese cake for my grandsons graduation party. I made this cheese cake for my grandsons graduation party. It was such a hit! Now I'm having requests for this as a gift for other graduates. I will definitely be making it again and again just for family. Go by the recipe and it will turn out great.... Thanks Kraft!!!
Date published: 2009-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the best cheesecakes I have had. This is one of the best cheesecakes I have had. I have made other recipes and this one is the best. It is one of the most requested deserts from my friends and co-workers. The only draw back, I am finding harder and harder to find the white chocolate squares.
Date published: 2009-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have made this recipe several times, LOVE it! Have made this recipe several times, LOVE it!! I've made many and this one is by far my favorite....so far. I do however make a different crust, I love making a shortbread crust for my cheesecakes, so delicious!
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The directions were somewhat complicated for me to read, but that couldn't been because I was... The directions were somewhat complicated for me to read, but that couldn't been because I was nervous about making it. I made it for my boyfriend and he loved it! I would definitely make this again.
Date published: 2008-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this cake for Easter and everyone loved even those who aren't too found of chocolate. I made this cake for Easter and everyone loved even those who aren't too found of chocolate. I served it with a mixed berry sauce. I also increased the size by half as I was cooking for a crowd.
Date published: 2007-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a very easy recipe to follow. This was a very easy recipe to follow. I made it for Christmas and everyone loved it. It is very rich so it is a great dessert for a special occasion. I will definetley make it again.
Date published: 2008-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was sucha hit with my family. It was sucha hit with my family. It wasnt too sweet with the white chocolate but it was just a hint of it to make it delicious!Now I have to make it at all family functions.lol
Date published: 2008-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My family really liked this cheese cake. My family really liked this cheese cake. I couldn't really taste the white chocolate it just tasted like regular cheese cake. Next time I will add more chocolate.
Date published: 2009-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is without a doubt the best cheesecake I have ever eaten. This is without a doubt the best cheesecake I have ever eaten. It does take some time to prepare but it is well worth it. I highly recommend this recipe!
Date published: 2007-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in addition - don't beat this as you would a cake. in addition - don't beat this as you would a cake. Soften the cream cheese well, and use the lowest speed on the mixer. you don't want air in the batter!
Date published: 2007-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family asks for this again and again for holidays. My family asks for this again and again for holidays. It is pretty easy to make and I use half regular cream cheese and half neufchatel cream cheese.
Date published: 2012-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was an excellent cheesecake. This was an excellent cheesecake. I'll definitely be making it in the future. I really like the different crust. Graham cracker crusts get boring!
Date published: 2008-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great! This is great! I use the crust recipe with other cheesecake recipes and I think people just might like it better than graham cracker crust!
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was one of the best cheesecakes I have ever made. This was one of the best cheesecakes I have ever made. My whole family loves it. Its very easy to make and looks pretty too.
Date published: 2009-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cheesecake! I love this cheesecake! Super easy and tastes delicious. I will make this over and over again.
Date published: 2009-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one of the best cheesecakes I have made and everyone loved it. This one of the best cheesecakes I have made and everyone loved it. I will make this again.
Date published: 2007-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family loved it. My family loved it. I used low fat cream cheese and no one could tell the difference.
Date published: 2009-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUTSTANDING! OUTSTANDING! Took this to work and it was devoured only ten minutes after I got there!
Date published: 2010-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I did not like this recipe ...the filling was not smooth .. I did not like this recipe ...the filling was not smooth .. The taste was blan ..
Date published: 2008-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a very easy cake to make loved. This was a very easy cake to make loved. The chocolate was great looked great
Date published: 2007-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, lovely for a special occasion like Easter or a bridal shower. Delicious, lovely for a special occasion like Easter or a bridal shower.
Date published: 2006-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was good but it was very expensive to make. It was good but it was very expensive to make. Too heavy after a meal.
Date published: 2007-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not too sweet, best cheescake I have ever made! not too sweet, best cheescake I have ever made!
Date published: 2008-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Delicious! The crust turned out great!
Date published: 2007-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this recipe this taste so good i love this recipe this taste so good
Date published: 2008-06-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_51349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

503722:51349

>