White Chocolate-Raspberry Cheesecake Bars - Kraft Recipes Top
Comida Kraft
Recipe Box

White Chocolate-Raspberry Cheesecake Bars

Prep Time
20
min.
Total Time
5
hr.
23
min.
Servings

9 servings

Combine two great flavors for White Chocolate-Raspberry Cheesecake Bars. The OREO crust makes these White Chocolate-Raspberry Cheesecake Bars more divine.

Read MoreRead Less

What You Need

Showing deals in -1, -1 -1
Show Deals
Change Zip
Select All
Add To Shopping List

Make It

Tap or click steps to mark as complete

  • Heat oven to 350ºF.
  • Line 8- or 9-inch square pan with Reynolds Wrap® Aluminum Foil, with ends of foil extending over sides. Mix cookie crumbs and butter; press onto bottom of pan. Melt 2 oz. chocolate as directed on package.
  • Beat cream cheese, sugar and vanilla in large bowl with mixer until blended. Add melted chocolate; mix well. Add eggs, 1 at a time, mixing on low speed after each just until blended. Pour over crust.
  • Bake 25 to 28 min. or until center is almost set. Cool 5 min.; spread with preserves. Melt remaining chocolate; drizzle over cheesecake. Cool cheesecake completely. Refrigerate 4 hours.
Reynolds® is a registered trademark of Reynolds Consumer Products LLC

Healthy Living

Save 60 calories and 7g of fat, including 4g of sat fat, per serving by preparing with Reduced Fat OREO Cookies, PHILADELPHIA Neufchatel Cheese and egg whites.

How to Double Recipe

This recipe can be easily doubled. Prepare as directed, doubling all ingredients and baking in 13x9-inch pan. Makes 18 servings.

Special Extra

For easy cleanup, line baking pan with foil using this easy method.  Turn pan upside down and fit a piece of foil over top of pan, smoothing corners as needed.  Remove foil.  When you turn the pan over, the foil fits perfectly inside the pan.

Servings

  • 9 servings

Nutritional Information

Serving Size 9 servings
AMOUNT PER SERVING
Calories 400
Total fat 26g
Saturated fat 15g
Cholesterol 115mg
Sodium 300mg
Carbohydrate 36g
Dietary fiber 1g
Sugars 29g
Protein 6g
% Daily Value
Vitamin A 15 %DV
Vitamin C 2 %DV
Calcium 8 %DV
Iron 4 %DV

* Nutrition information is estimated based on the ingredients and cooking instructions as described in each recipe and is intended to be used for informational purposes only. Please note that nutrition details may vary based on methods of preparation, origin and freshness of ingredients used.

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this in a 9-in springform pan. I made this in a 9-in springform pan. Used 3 blocks cream cheese (2 reg and 1 neufatchel), 4 squares white chocolate, 3 eggs, and 2/3c sugar. Baked at 325F for 1 hour and then turned off oven, cracked the door, and let sit for another hour. Used the red rasp preserves and white choc topping. Turned out BEAUTIFULLY!!! The extra chocolate made it taste wonderful!! I recommend making it this way, it's a show stopper!
Date published: 2009-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were so incredibly delicious and easy to make! These were so incredibly delicious and easy to make! Changes that I made were to bake the crush for 10 minutes before pouring on the batter. Cut the cheesecake into bars before spreading on the preserves (after 4 hours in the fridge). Heat the preserves for about 10 - 15 seconds to make them spread easier, and also use more preserves than called for - it's really thin on the top without extra
Date published: 2009-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made this two times instead of the white chocolate I used white chocolate chips. Made this two times instead of the white chocolate I used white chocolate chips. I used half a bag. melted 3/4 cup for filling and 1/4 cup to drizzle on top. Did warm up the preserves to spread easier. Made it with strawberry instead of raspberry. If you make a 9x13 pan it needs to bake for about 1 hour.Everbody loves this again and again.It doesn't last long before it's gone
Date published: 2011-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was very easy and super yummy! This was very easy and super yummy! I made it for a work luncheon and several people asked for the recipe. I agree with the other comment above, they did not turn out as pretty as the picture, but tasted good. It was also hard to spread the raspberry preserve...I will try to heat it up next time! Overall...amazing, yummy and easy to make! :-)
Date published: 2008-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dessert! Excellent dessert! I made a third more cookie crust bottom. I put 1 square of white chocolate in a zip lock bag and put the bag in a bowl of very hot water before I began making this recipe By the time I was ready to drizzle the chocolate, I just snipped a corner of the bag off and squeezed the melted chocolate on the top of the the bars.
Date published: 2008-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this for Christmas and it was a huge hit - many requests for the recipe! I made this for Christmas and it was a huge hit - many requests for the recipe! I doubled the recipe and baked it about 35 minutes. Just be careful when melting the white chocolate in the microwave, as it can burn very quickly. Trust me - it is no fun trying to find an open store, that carries white Baker's chocolate, on Christmas Eve.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The basic recipe itself was very good. The basic recipe itself was very good. No changes there. But perhaps it was that I used the wrong white chocolate to drizzle over the finished product, but it crumbled when I tried to cut it. Aesthetically, it looked horrible. So the next time around, I grated white chocolate and sprinkled over the raspberry jam. Looked like snow!
Date published: 2011-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, ingredients on hand, sinful!!!!!! Made this today for my birthday....could not wait the 4 hours to chill. Cut into it after 2 hours, I ate two small pieces, my husband had FOUR! So easy, absolutely delicious, used rhubarb/raspberry jam for top. This one is a keeper. Will put this on my Christmas list of "must haves". Thanks Kraft, another fine dessert!!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely LOVED this recipe. I absolutely LOVED this recipe. I made it exactly the way it stated. The chocolate crust with the cheesecake compliments the raspberry taste so well! They cut out into squares easier than I thought. I am going to make it again and try it with blackberry preserves.This was fabulous! I loved better than cake and cookies.
Date published: 2011-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So excited to make this recipe. So excited to make this recipe. Question though - if I make the crust and cheesecake part tonight, leave it in the fridge overnight, put the preserves on the in the morning, leave in fridge for day ... you think it will be ok? i have a party tomorrow night but don't want it to get soggy if making it tonight.
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I LOVE cheesecake and I LOVE raspberry so I was really excited to make this. I LOVE cheesecake and I LOVE raspberry so I was really excited to make this. I made this last Christmas and, unfortunately, it wasn't as good as I was expecting. I don't know if it was the brand of white chocolate I used or what, but it just didn't wow me. Might give it another shot in the future.
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent, extremely easy recipe. An excellent, extremely easy recipe. A couple of alterations I made to the receipe to ensure success were: 1) let cheesecake cool completely- NOT 5 MINUTES - before spreading the preserves 2) dump preserves into a bowl in and stir a bunch of times to make the preserves spread easier
Date published: 2010-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have made the recipe many times since Dec.and have had rave reviews each time. I have made the recipe many times since Dec.and have had rave reviews each time. I like it better with graham cracker crust because the oreos tend to overpower the white chocolate flavor. I had better results using Kraft directions for baking in cheesecake 101. Easy and Impressive!
Date published: 2010-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great christmas dessert! great christmas dessert! Chose to use graham cracker crust (family preference). Suggest going lightly on raspberry spread. It is VERY sweet and several people scraped of all but a small amount. A lovely dessert selection. I will serve it again, using the suggestions mentioned.
Date published: 2009-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Fantastic!! I now make this for my family gatherings. Not hard, be patient, use food processer for cookies, makes them really nice for the crust. I also use tin foil, which I mold to the baking dish, this allows very easy removal of the bars, and makes cutting a snap. Yummie X 3
Date published: 2009-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this in for my fellow co-workers who had to work on Thanksgiving and left it for the... I brought this in for my fellow co-workers who had to work on Thanksgiving and left it for the evening. When I came back the next day they were all gone and people were complaining they didn't get any, mind I only work with about 20 people! I will certainly make these again!
Date published: 2008-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are fantastic and get rave reviews when I take them anywhere! These are fantastic and get rave reviews when I take them anywhere! I've made them several times. I've not changed the recipe other than sometimes using white chocolate chips instead of the squares it calls for and they turn out the same. Love these dudes!
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Delicious! Got compliments from everyone! I would add a little more white chocolate next time; I couldn't really taste it. And I agree that the raspberry preserves were a little hard to spread so next time, I might try warming first as suggested by others.
Date published: 2009-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my first cheesecake(believe it or not) it came out wonderful, I am not American but my... This was my first cheesecake(believe it or not) it came out wonderful, I am not American but my husband is and he loved, I did love too. I could notice the white chocolate and it tasted delicious ! I will definitively make it again and again and again !
Date published: 2008-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have made this recipe about 20 times in the last year it always gets rave reviews. I have made this recipe about 20 times in the last year it always gets rave reviews. Now I am expect to make it. I would encourage every one to try it you will be the hit of the get together. I always double it and that works great in a 9*13 pan
Date published: 2009-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made for my husband for Valentine's Day and it was a big hit! Made for my husband for Valentine's Day and it was a big hit! I had to double the crust though, the first batch of Oreo crust just didn't seem like enough. Will be ****** this again, maybe try different toppings just to make it different!
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made it for Thanksgiving as something different and everyone really liked it. I made it for Thanksgiving as something different and everyone really liked it. I didn't want to be left with a package of Oreo cookies so I made it in an Oreo pie crust and it worked out well. I'm looking forward to making it again.
Date published: 2008-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe is great. This recipe is great. i didn't use the raspberry preserves, instead i use strawberry i also had to find out how to melt the chocolate but after that it was great everyone loved and so i made it again even better the 2nd time around.
Date published: 2009-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO yummy and relatively easy! SO yummy and relatively easy! But there has to be a better way to crush the oreos for the crust. I thought of just buying the pre-made oreo pie crust, but it's round... Also not sure how they cut them so you get 18 bars.
Date published: 2008-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my goodness! Oh my goodness! This was delicious. I made it for a cookie exchange, thinking everyone would bring actual cookies, i thought i would bring something different! Everyone loved them. They were amazing and VERY easy to make.
Date published: 2008-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a great cheesecake, not too rich, and the raspberry was awesome-I left out the white... This was a great cheesecake, not too rich, and the raspberry was awesome-I left out the white chocolate, it's pretty, but I thought it may be a bit too sweet with the oreos. Everyone loved it, I will make again.
Date published: 2008-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used a ready made chocolate pie shell. I used a ready made chocolate pie shell. The ingrediants fit perfect in the pie shell. This is so decadent, I have had several people say there was no way this is homemade, it taste just like Cheese Cake Factory.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brought this to my holiday office party and everyone went crazy for them, passed them around once... brought this to my holiday office party and everyone went crazy for them, passed them around once and they were gone. 2 friends have already asked for the receipe. made a 2nd batch for our holiday dinner.
Date published: 2008-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has quickly become my favorite dessert. This has quickly become my favorite dessert. I add about twice as much preserves as it calls for but other than that I didn't change a thing and they are amazing. I get rave reviews every time I make them.
Date published: 2009-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made these for Christmas, except I used chocolate baker's squares because I love the combo of... I made these for Christmas, except I used chocolate baker's squares because I love the combo of chocolate and raspberries. They were really good. I used Polaner All fruit Raspberry preserves.
Date published: 2009-04-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_111548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_khcrm

560366:111548

>